Club Newsletter

Don't Miss Out On Exclusive Discounts Codes, Offers & News - Sign Up To the Saturn Magic Club Newsletter Here:

*
Name:
*
Email Address:

Recently Viewed

Facebook Live & Video Reviews

Sunday, 10 February 2019  |  Admin

Wall Street and other Magic Chat

 

Read more...
Sunday, 3 February 2019  |  Admin

Collard, Jenzo, Opus and other Magic Chat

 

Read more...
Sunday, 27 January 2019  |  Admin

Scramble and other Magic Chat.

 

Read more...
Sunday, 20 January 2019  |  Admin

Anomaly and other Magic Chat.

 

Read more...
Sunday, 13 January 2019  |  Admin

Mr Golden Balls and other magic chat.

 

Read more...
Sunday, 6 January 2019  |  Admin

Magic Chat with Mark - Micro - A Lousa - Pyro Pen - Winners Dice

Read more...
Sunday, 30 December 2018  |  Admin

Mark's Top 10 for 2018

 

Read more...
Sunday, 23 December 2018  |  Admin

Magic Chat with Mark.

 

Read more...
Sunday, 16 December 2018  |  Admin

Mark takes a look at The Best From 2018

 

Read more...
Sunday, 9 December 2018  |  Admin

Mark takes a look at  Timeless by Joao Mirando

 

Read more...
Thursday, 29 November 2018  |  Admin

Mark takes a look at  Trachtenberg by Kieron Johnson and Mark Traversoni

Read more...
Friday, 16 November 2018  |  Admin

Mark takes a look at  The Pyro Wallet

One further tip we have found is that the two spark prongs can move together which results in a smaller spark. They are easily moved apart so ensure there is sufficient gap to get a nice big spark as a small gap will not produce a large enough spark to light the card.

Saturn Magic Note: The instructions say the light goes off when charged, it does not. Charging for 2 hours when flat will be sufficient to charge the unit up.

If your spark stays on when the switch is pushed make sure the opening in the wallet is not catching the switch, that will be the cause, just push the material down away from the switch.

Read more...
Sunday, 11 November 2018  |  Admin

Mark takes a look at Octobers top 10 and The Pyro Wallet, In My Genes, Words Beyond and Sven Lee Products.

 

Read more...
Sunday, 28 October 2018  |  Admin

Mark takes a look at Octobers top 10 and The Deformer by Menny Lindenfeld.

Read more...
Sunday, 7 October 2018  |  Admin

Mark takes a look at Septembers top 10 and Misfit Deck and Mini Tic Tac Toe.

Read more...
Thursday, 27 September 2018  |  Admin

Mark takes a look at Septembers top 10 and Svenpad Ultimate Edition.

 

Read more...
Monday, 10 September 2018  |  Admin

Mark takes a look at Septembers top 10 Cube to Chocolate, In Plain Sight, of Dice and Men and Decoded.

 

Read more...
Tuesday, 7 August 2018  |  Admin

Mark takes a look at Julys top 10 and Pocket Cardiographic and Blistering.

Read more...
1 CommentThursday, 21 June 2018  |  Admin

Mark takes a look at this months top 10 and Klik by Agus.

Read more...
Monday, 11 June 2018  |  Admin

Mark takes a look at this months top 10, The Force and Blufff Facebook Live.

Read more...

Page 1 of 3    (48 Posts)